Menu

VenuesAdd Venue

Venue Name URL Capacity
40 Watt Club http://www.40watt.com/ 500
9:30 Club http://www.930.com/ 1,200
Beacon Theatre http://www.beacontheatre.com/ 2,894
Bowery Ballroom http://www.boweryballroom.com/ 550
El Rey Theatre theelrey.com/ 771
Electric Factory http://www.electricfactory.info/ 3,000
First Avenue http://first-avenue.com/ 1,500
Gorge Amphitheatre http://www.gorgeamphitheatre.net/ 23,000
Greek Theatre http://www.greektheatrela.com/ 5,801
Hollywood Bowl hollywoodbowl.com 18,000
Honda Center http://www.hondacenter.com/default.aspx 18,336
House of Blues Sunset Strip houseofblues.com 1000
House of Blues-Hollywood www.houseofblues.com 1,000
House of Blues-New Orleans http://www.houseofblues.com/venues/clubvenues/neworleans/ 843
Howard Theatre thehowardtheatre.com 1,100
Irving Plaza http://venue.irvingplaza.com/ 1,200
Joe’s Pub http://www.joespub.com/ 190
Largo at the Coronet http://www.largo-la.com/ 130
Marin Theatre Company http://www.marintheatre.org/
Metro Chicago http://www.metrochicago.com/ 1,100
Middle East Restaurant and Nightclub mideastclub.com 575
Mohawk http://www.mohawktheater.com/ 1,000
Nikon at Jones Beach Theater http://www.jonesbeach.com/ 15,000
Norva Theatre http://www.thenorva.com/ 1,500
Pantages Theatre http://hollywoodpantages.com/ 2,703
Radio City Music Hall http://www.radiocity.com/ 6,000
Red Rocks Amphitheatre http://www.redrocksonline.com/ 9,450
Rose Bowl http://www.rosebowlstadium.com/ 92,542
Roseland Ballroom http://www.roselandballroom.com/ 3,200
San Francisco Scottish Rite http://www.sfscottishrite.com/
Shoreline Amphitheatre http://www.theshorelineamphitheatre.com/ 22,500
Showbox at the Market http://www.showboxpresents.com/ 1,130
SOB’s http://sobs.com/ 450
Stubbs BBQ http://stubbsaustin.com/ 2,200
The Fillmore http://thefillmore.com/ 1,150
The Hideout http://www.hideoutchicago.com/ 134
The Joint http://thejointlasvegas.com/ 4,000
The Orange Peel theorangepeel.net 1,100
The Tabernacle http://tabernacleatl.com/ 2,600
The Troubadour http://www.troubadour.com/ 400
The Wiltern http://www.wilterntheatertickets.com/ 2,220
Toad’s Place http://www.toadsplace.com/ 1,000
Trocadero Theatre http://www.thetroc.com/ 1,200
Variety Playhouse variety-playhouse.com 1,050
Walt Disney Concert Hall aphil.com 2,265
Webster Hall http://www.websterhall.com/ 1,500